Editorials & Opinion

Quick Link: The Funniest Video About A Game I Will Never Play

I love Rooster Teeth’s YouTube channel, mainly for the Halo stuff. However, their series of ‘Rage Quit’ videos can also be incredibly fun. Their most recent video, focusing on Surgeon Simulator 2013, is by far the funniest I have seen since No Luca No. It isn’t for the feint of heart or those without a little twinge of dark humor, but it had me laughing out loud – which is rare, because I am a sourpuss.


One thought on “Quick Link: The Funniest Video About A Game I Will Never Play

Leave a Reply

