PC Gaming

GW2: I Choose You … Warrior!

Warrior 02 concept art.jpg My decision is final.  After deliberating over several stress tests and BWEs, my starting character will indeed be a Warrior.

I really love the Warrior’s versatility, their ability to Support, survive, and do very solid damage.  And of course I love the variety of weapons.

I will primarily play a ranged Warrior at first, but I can see myself getting into the hammer as well.

Which class are you starting with?

One thought on “GW2: I Choose You … Warrior!

Leave a Reply

