PC Gaming

Finally, a Proper Trailer for Dawnguard

Now I am properly excited.  Like everyone else on the planet, I loved Skyrim.  It was a much better game than Morrowind, and a much better setting than Oblivion.  Though the king of setting and still my favorite Elder Scrolls game must be Morrowind.

And what do we have coming to it? Vampires!  Now, I really hate vampires.  I don’t read Twilight or Dracula, nor do I watch True Blood on The Vampire Diaries.  But I do enjoy killing them …

… especially with a crossbow!

… especially from horseback!

Let’s hope that by being a fairly focused piece of DLC, the villain will be developed a little better than the one from the main storyline in Skyrim.  Even if he isn’t, I am sure the game will still be a lot of fun.  After all, it is a single-player Elder Scrolls game.

Leave a Reply

